top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJuday Travels

Tips on how to get rid of your acne scars

I suffered from acne and acne scars for almost 3 years and from my previous experiences, here are the things I suggest you try and not to try.

 

If you have been suffering from dark spots, hyperpigmentation, redness, acne scars you may want to read the following tips that I have learned from my experience of having acne.

1. Never ever pop your pimples. It will only damage your skin and will leave an acne scar on your face. No matter how satisfying it is for you, just let your pimples dry on its own pace.





2. Do not use any “remedies” from the internet for getting rid of your acne scars. I know it is a bit pricey to consult with a dermatologist but it is also a risk to make your skin better from doing remedies that are not dermatology-tested. Thus, it may only create another skin problem.





3. There are different types of skincare products that you can buy on the internet but make sure to do a lot of research before investing.

4. You may watch video reviews from the internet on what products they’ve used for their skin but it doesn’t mean that what works for them, may work on you.

5. Do not overdo your skincare routine. You may not believe this, but in our climate, less skincare is more. Meaning, you don’t have to spend a lot of money for different skin care products to get rid of your acne scars. In fact, I’ve only been using 2 products for reducing the acne scars on my face.


6. I use a Vitamin C serum and the JUMEA Skin Expert ScarGel. I use them twice a day to effectively lighten all my acne scars to completely heal my acne scars.

What I love about the Jumea Scar Gel is the lightweight feeling of the formula. It is also not uncomfortable to apply as it really sets quickl unto my skin. I also feel like it gives radiance to my skin, especially when i apply it on my cheeks, I could really see the glow and healthier look of my bare skin. I’ve been using it for almost 2 weeks now and i could say that this definitely helps to lighten my dark spots. I tend to have acne everytime I have my period so I have also tested it on my active pimples and it did help to flatten the acne I had. This is like a 2-in-1 product for getting rid of my acne and especially acne scars. If you’re not familliar with Jumea Skin Expert they are a skin care brand from Malaysia and they have posted a lot of reviews and testimonies on their website. It’s www.jumeaphilippines.com


In the market, usually the products have 1 or 2 vitamins in their formula but with the Jumea Scar Gel, it contains 5 vitamins to encourage our cells to grow and recover from our scars. This has the Vitamin A, B, B12, C, and E. They are now offering BUY 1 GET 1 on their official website for only P1260, Cash on Delivery and Free Shiping. The Scar Gel The great thing about this brand is that they are 100% Safe and Approved by Malaysia MOH and they offer Money Back Guarantee if the Scar Gel is not working within 60 days after usage.

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page