top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJuday Travels

2-in-1 beauty and skincare product

Updated: Jun 1, 2020

Here are some products you can try for a very affordable price if you're into on-the-go cosmetic products.

 

It’s been a long time since I posted a full blog review about anything. Let me start with my new skincare and beauty discovery. Last week I have received some products from Dr. and Co Global and I was so excited to try their Silky Sun Milk with SPF 50 PA++++, Real BB Cream w/ SPF40 PA++, and Cover Perfection Tip Concealer.


Dr and Co is a Korean Cosmetic and Skincare brand in which caters various quality products for different skin concerns. This is perfect for people who are on-the-go as their product benefits as 2-in-1 for skin and coverage purposes.


My favorite is the sun milk because aside from its high sun protection, this could also serve as my moisturizer during the day. I could also put my base makeup on top of it. I also noticed that when i put the sun milk first before i put the concealer, it does make a difference in making it look more dewy and natural.

On the other hand, i was also amazed by their BB Cream because upon application, it has a cooling effect in which really made my makeup longevity more comfortable. I also noticed that the shade is a bit white upon applying the product but as i blend it on my skin, it actually adjust to my skin just enough, not looking more white than usual my skin tone.


You could learn more about their products when you visit their facebook page, link down below. If you want to order or check more of their products, visit them on Shopee and Lazada.

 
YOU CAN WATCH MY VLOGS HERE:
Subscribe: www.youtube.com/judaytravels
 

If you wanna know more about the brands mentioned above, just head to their official social media pages link down below:

Email me for business inquiries, collaborations, and suggestions: judygraciaong@gmail.com

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page