top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJuday Travels

Carbonated Clay Mask for only 99 pesos

Updated: Mar 11, 2020

Affordable Korean skincare is now available and it is accessible to get them anywhere near you. Featuring high-quality and affordable skincare products of BEAUTYTRENDS PH

ABOUT BEAUTYTRENDS

It is formerly known as BeautyFix. It’s a local beauty and cosmetic brand which offers affordable skincare products that claims to make skin clear and bright, yet will not break our wallets. They are exclusively available in all Watsons stores nationwide. Thus, with their slogan of “Glow up your skin!” They have reinvented their best selling products in which are now trending because of their affordability and cute brand packaging.

They are well known for their nose pack sachets and now comes in two variants which are oil control & detoxify , and whitening & pore minimizer. I usually like to use the oil control & detoxify (black variant) because it helps to make the blackheads visible when I peel the mask. Although, it doesn't remove all of my blackheads I can still feel the smoothness on my nose after use.


"Their skincare products are ranging from Php25-Php150 but still offers a wide variety of skin care products from facial cleanser, toners, peel off mask, nose pore pack, clay mask."


They also have Volcanic Mud Cleanser in which I personally use as my facial cleanser and I noticed that it gives my skin a hydrating and cleansed feeling after wash.

But I was more excited to share with you my honest review about their Carbonated Bubble Clay Mask. I've got to try it and I personally use it now every week because it totally makes my skin refreshed after the day (No joke!) . I use it 2 times a week every night, and I use it after I removed all of my makeup with a micellar cleansing water and before I use my facial cleanser.

This carbonated bubble clay mask is a trend because of the unique formulation that contains thousands of carbonated bubbles, like what we have in carbonated soda, and that provides gentle massaging properties with healing benefits to people who suffer from mild acne and dehydrated skin. It claims to remove excess oil, impurities, and blackheads from the pores while nourishing skin at the same time.

 

If you wanna know more about BEAUTYTRENDS PH, just head to their official social media pages link down below:

 

Email me for business inquiries, collaborations, and suggestions: judygraciaong@gmail.com

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page