top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJuday Travels

Mental Health & Wellbeing Instagram accounts that you should follow


 

for the last 2 years, I’ve been a content creator on Instagram in which I follow these inspiring influencers in which I’ve thought could help me motivate and inspire other people as well. But the more I’ve learned about the reality of these unrealistic motivations from accepting PR to creating substandard content online, it just drifted me away to find what I really want to follow online.


And so, I created another personal account on Instagram in which I only follow people who are close to me personally, and I follow these accounts that really helped me to be inspired, motivated, healed, and basically contributed to my peace of mind both in reality and online.


1. @theartidote

2. @thecaduceo

3. @moodnotes_tracker

4. @sadguynextdoor

5. @werenotreallystrangers

6. @theselflesslover

7. @survivingpills

8. @thegoodquote


I may not be able to give you a summary for each of these accounts but it will be best for you to look up for these IG accounts online if you’re interested to have a fresh start on your newsfeed.


I hope you have a blessed week, my Instagram account (@ydujgracia) are open for your questions/clarifications. ✨💖

17 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page