top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJuday Travels

I have experienced an emotional rollercoaster in which now I’m trying to get off.

It has been a year since we had our quarantine in our country. Within that year I have experienced an emotional rollercoaster in which now I’m trying to get off.


Just a year ago, I’m in school struggling for my daily commute. My friends and I had our last dine-in together in our usual McDonald’s. Also had my last blog event in MOA. Last moment I can slay my outfit without wearing any mask or face shield.


Within that time, I’ve been at home with my mom and I just have nothing to avert my attention but to myself. So I gained weight in which I’ve also wishing to achieved since then. I developed a new hobby which is sewing. We had a dog in our home, Aspen. But despite finding the good in those months, I’ve also lost some of the golden treasures I had. Just like everyone else, I had my downfall. I always believed that promises are meant to be broken, but there are just few people who really value their promises, and I lost mine.


Now I’m in the process of which I can’t identify yet. Whether I’m finding new people to meet, trying to get rid of my bad habit, fixing myself, or just enjoying my solitude, I really wish to be better not for the future partner but definitely for my future self.


I have been distracting myself not to feel lonely or sad but I just couldn’t get rid of the guilt and disappointment I have for myself. Do cheaters deserve second chances?

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page