top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJuday Travels

My Favorite GrabFood Signature Merchants you have to try


 

I've been a GrabFood user since its launch in 2018. It made my food cravings more convenient to order, especially with the convenience of choosing different food restaurants in a single app. They recently launched the GrabFood Signature program and now feature a wide range of food merchants which are exclusive in the GrabFood app.


.I have tried ordering online through GrabFood from different places and there are food merchants that are not available in some areas. But I'll show you my favorite food restaurants worth trying in this post.


First in the list is,

CONTI'S

this is our go-to cake shop for any special occasions or even when I have sweet cravings. We always order the Mango Bravo cake because of its delightful taste.

Next would be,


ANDOK'S

Our all-time roast chicken would be from Andok's. I remember back in grade school, we always order a whole roasted chicken for our dinner and it would take us 30 minutes max to get our order due to numbers of customers, but it is always worth the wait once you eat it with the family, especially since we can order hassle-free through GrabFood app.


And the last food restaurant that I would mention would be,

FRANKIE'S

I've never had a soft heart for chicken wings until I tried one from Frankie's. It is unforgettable to taste their Classic Buffalo and Honey Mustard Wings. They also have a variety of flavors to choose from and they also have burgers in the menu. I might also want to add that they have an oozing mozzarella sticks, definitely a must try.


With all that being said, I hope I didn't trigger your food cravings right now, and if I did, you can all order these through the GrabFood app which is available in both Google Play Store and App Store.


I will also be hosting a giveaway on my instagram (@ydujgracia) featuring these exclusive GrabFood Signatures t-shirts in partnered with the creative illustration of Linya-Linya. I'll be posting the giveaway mechanics there and feel free to join and invite some of your friends.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page